CONTACT US

OUR Offices

Bankvegen 11, 6690, Aure, Norway
Phone: +47 71 67 43 08

Tora Torset

Accounting Manager
Haltbakk Bunkers AS
tora@haltbakkbunkers.no

Sonja Pettersen

Orders and Invoicing
Haltbakk Bunkers AS
+ 47 414 46 278
sonja@haltbakkbunkers.no

Therese Strand

Orders and Invoicing
Haltbakk Bunkers AS
therese@haltbakkbunkers.no

Dalegata 103, 6509, Kristiansund, Norway
Phone: +47 71 67 43 08

Tim Hansen

Project and Business Development Manager
Haltbakk Bunkers AS
+ 47 936 51 392
Tim@haltbakkbunkers.no

Mai Britt Pettersen

Front Desk and Support
Haltbakk Bunkers AS
+ 47 988 46 230
MaiBritt@haltbakkbunkers.no

Yngve Fjellingsdal

Terminal and Logistics Operator
Haltbakk Bunkers AS
+ 47 959 40 648
Yngve@haltbakkbunkers.no

Conrad Mohrs Vei 25, 5072, Bergen, Norway
Phone: +47 71 67 43 08

Gunnar Gran

CEO
Haltbakk Bunkers AS
+ 47 91597163
gunnar@haltbakkbunkers.no

Halvor Michelsen

Technical Manager
Haltbakk Bunkers AS
+ 47 906 20 347

halvor@haltbakkbunkers.no

Glenn Tore Østerbøe

Key Account Manager
Haltbakk Bunkers AS
+ 47 902 96 720
glenn@haltbakkbunkers.no

Anthony Kukielsky

Chief Financial Officer
Haltbakk Bunkers AS

Hjarle Hansen

Finance and Support
Haltbakk Bunkers AS
+ 47 930 01 304
Hjarle@haltbakkbubkers.no

Fjelldalsveien 120, 9441, Fjelldal, Norway
Phone: +47 71 67 43 08

Kyrre Thomassen

Site Manager Evenes
Haltbakk Bunkers AS
+ 47 971 62 084
Kyrre@haltbakkbunkers.no